Kontakta oss

Jourtelefon 070 - 557 73 40
E-post byggcenter@byggcenter.eu
Medarbetare
Stefan Assargren Stefan Assargren VD stefan.assargren@byggcenter.eu
Ulrica Axberg Linda Boberg-Albrektsen Inger Lund Administratörer
Ulrica Axberg
Linda Boberg-Albrektsen
Inger Lund

ekonomiansvarig
ekonomiassistent
faktureringsassistent

0150 - 557 70

0150 - 557 70
0150 - 557 70
Håkan Pettersson Michael Gogman Katrineholm
Håkan Pettersson


Michael Gogman

arbetsledare


arbetsledare

070 - 676 37 28

hakan.pettersson@byggcenter.eu

070 - 676 37 50

michael.gogman@byggcenter.eu
Patrik Nilsson Magnus Falk
Patrik Nilsson


Magnus Falk

arbetsledare


arbetsledare

070 - 557 78 25

patrik.nilsson@byggcenter.eu

070 - 676 37 49

magnus.falk@byggcenter.eu
Mats Larsson Fredrik Rydstedt Nyköping
Mats Larsson


Fredrik Rydstedt

arbetsledare


arbetsledare

070 - 571 70 80

mats.larsson@byggcenter.eu

070 - 577 18 63

fredrik.rydstedt@byggcenter.eu
Hantverkare
Adam Kvarnström
Anders Bellström
Anders Garälv
Anders Karlsson
Casper Vesa
Göran Larsson
Håkan Sjöstrand
Joakim Kockum
Johnny Wallén
Kenneth Falk
Klas Fransson
Kristoffer Johansen
Lars Larsson
Lars Persbrink
Lars-Göran Johansson
Martin Lind
Mats Führ
Mikael Gülich
Mikael Söderlund
Peter Kristoffersson
Peter Wester
Pontus Berlin
Pär Hagberg
Raoul Winkler
Roger Henriksson
Stefan Andersson
Stefan Persson
Tobias Thollander
Tommie Eek

070-349 11 63
072-560 48 78
070-575 02 85
070-676 37 51
070-577 25 80
070-269 32 96
072-225 31 33
070-557 73 51
070-531 92 51
072-560 48 76
070-577 18 06
070-571 73 75
070-577 18 65
070-577 20 95
072-225 31 41
072-225 31 34
076-815 60 27
070-349 14 57
072-225 31 32
070-676 37 70
070-577 18 33
070-577 25 80
076-112 51 69
070-577 02 92
072-225 31 40
070-557 74 49
070-269 06 33
070-577 18 54
072-560 48 75